Graduate Theological Union

Faculty Resources

Rev. Dr. Dorsey Blake (PSR, Visiting Associate Professor of Pastoral Leadership and Social Transformation)

Rev. Dr. Ronald Burris (ABSW, Associate Professor of Church History)

Rev. Dr. Laurie Garrett-Cobbina (SFTS, Shaw Family Chair for Clinical Pastoral Education)

Rev. Ann Jefferson (PSR, Director of Community Life and Spiritual Care)

Rev. Rosemary Bray McNatt (SKSM, President and Core Faculty)

Rev. Dr. Valerie Miles-Tribble (ABSW, Assistant Professor of Ministerial Leadership and Functional Theology)

Dr. Yolanda Norton (SFTS, Assistant Professor of Old Testament)

Rev. Floyd Thompkins (SFTS, Director of the Center for Innovation in Ministry)